Forum for all Mopars
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in


Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» LONG SHOT question
Wed Aug 17, 2011 1:24 pm by 250KRam

» Steering wheel radio controls
Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:03 pm by firea100

» fun burnout vid
Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:45 am by rumblebee#2331

» anyone home
Fri Aug 06, 2010 12:27 pm by rumblebee#2331

» If you need a new gun
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:55 pm by kingbee

Thu Jul 15, 2010 10:16 am by dodge_cowboy2004

» funniest shit ever
Fri Jul 02, 2010 9:40 pm by rumblebee#2331

Fri Jun 25, 2010 1:13 pm by Jonnyems

» cool cheap mod
Sun Jun 13, 2010 10:02 pm by kingbee

Steering wheel radio controls
Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:03 pm by firea100
Hi to all on the site!
I'm trying to install a factory set of steering wheel controls in my '05 Rumblebee. I have an RB-1 radio. It plugged into the "clockspring" behind the steering wheel. BUT, I get no control of the radio. Is there another wiring harness that I need to plug in after the "clockspring"???
Thanks, Larry in East China Mi.

Comments: 0
cool cheap mod
Wed Apr 28, 2010 8:52 pm by rumblebee#2331
I know Im not the first by any means, but I found an obscure website with a great deal so got a pair of srt emblems for the grille on the truck only 10 bucks for the pair. they are 3m and have an aluminum mounting plate with bolts and backing plate so two mounting options, figured I'd share the deal with anyone looking for it, put mine on with the bolts

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
took 3rd place
Sun May 23, 2010 9:48 pm by rumblebee#2331
at a show today, well over 200 cars ,at least got something, and did sweet burnout:rock: :rock:

Comments: 3
added some paint
Wed Jun 09, 2010 8:35 pm by rumblebee#2331

Comments: 2
Factory Bedliner
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:23 pm by ROKTMAN

Comments: 0
Viper Truck -Defined
Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:20 pm by ROKTMAN
Viper Truck (Vi -per , Truk) adj. Mopar in type, V-10, native to the United States, carnivorous, eats primarily Porsches, Mustangs, Camaros, and Corvettes. Also enjoys smoking a good import now and then to relax.

Comments: 11
First Show Today
Sat Apr 10, 2010 8:02 pm by ROKTMAN
Went to the first show of the season.

I got 2nd "Best Of Show" Only three awards given out. 1st " Best Of Show" ,2nd and " Boy Scouts Choice" bounce

Comments: 7
first show with the 10
Sat Apr 10, 2010 3:18 pm by rumblebee#2331
and got second place in my class, not to bad I think Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Very Happy

Comments: 6
SRT-10 Vid
Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:50 am by ROKTMAN

Comments: 3
We have 49 registered users
The newest registered user is mortikailesq

Our users have posted a total of 3021 messages in 460 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 20 on Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:03 pm